DAS website [Hilarious]

For those of you who like the DAS-eliteforce.com website found at www.das-eliteforce.com hosted by Geocities.com.

Look at what I found >> http://www.viszero.addr.com/

Tisk Tisk... DAS web site would never compare to ours. I'll just leave it at that, considering all the capabilities we have compared to their website.

DAS_MyStiCal "VeX is dying and everyone knows it" rephrased

When you see a DAS say "Hey, look at this kewl website, http://www.viszero.addr.com/". See if the DAS members knew their website was a template.

Kresh's picture

No Talent

Their Bg repeats and is clearly a ripoff of someone's original product

--Kresh

DAS website [Hilarious]

i am tellin one of them to take a look at it right now

DAS website [Hilarious]

lol, thats illegal! not that i care... but thats illegal!

Elixir's picture

HhHhehehe.

ROFLMAO :lol: DAS has always tried to rip stuff off from other places... Ever heard the term "copyright infringement"? I have a "cease and desist" order ready to slap on their domain host. LMAO!

Say bye-bye to DAS's site.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

From the archives...

“We do recommend the usage of XFire as it eliminates the need to find the server a member is playing on.”

- epagien | 28 March, 2004


Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.